Yoga Music - Reflections by Winter Garden Yoga

Yoga Music - Reflections

More amazing yoga music from the same team that brought you "Echoes".

This time, the grooves are deeper and catchier ... but never distracting. 

Your personal practice or your yoga class will take on a new dimension as you flow from pose-to-pose with these funky, spacey tracks.

Engineered by John Dorian
Guitars and vocals: John Dorian
Bass, keyboards, and drum programming: Brian Friedman
Written by: Brian Friedman with valuable contributions from John Dorian.

What's included?

File Icon 6 files


1. Watertown
11 mins
2. Reflections
11 mins
3. I'm Bored
10 mins
4. Choose Me
11 mins
5. Stop Sign
11 mins
11 mins